Art Exhibit - Screenprints, by Kristen DeGree

Print work inspired by nature, on view in the Durham Arts Council Allenton Gallery. Opening reception will be held on Friday, July 19, 6pm, as part of Third Friday Durham.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9